Profile

Age 25
Gender Female
Sexual Preference Bi-curious
Country France
City
Occupation
Marital Status ---
Smokes ---
Drinks ---
Languages Spoken Spanish
English
French

Appearance

Height 0,0
Hair Color Red
Hair Length Long
Eye Color Brown
Ethnicity Latino
Body Type Athletic
Breast Size Medium
Female Type Babe
Body Hair Shaved
Tattoos Yes
Piercings No

Andre_Tatto1

ABOUT ME Hi! I am 25 years old and I love meeting new people and having fun, I speak very little English but I trying to learn more, I live in Colombia and I like spending time with you, I do not like you to be rude and if you want to be only with advice, I like to do a lot of exercises and play with my giant bear. ACERCA DE MI ¡Hola! Tengo 25 años y me encanta conocer gente nueva y divertirme, hablo muy poco inglés, pero trato de aprender más, vivo en Colombia y me gusta pasar tiempo contigo, no me gusta que seas grosero y si Quiero estar solo con consejos, me gusta hacer muchos ejercicios y jugar con mi oso gigante.
ABOUT MY STREAM See consolator show deepthroat, oil show, anal, sex toys, bondage, be a bad boy but don’t be rude or simply be more than someone who wants to see the common and become a special person in my room, who will know me more that all the rest that always is here, I am sure that you will love it. ACERCA DE MI TRANSMISIÓN Show de consoladores, garganta profunda, show de aceite, anal, juguetes sexuales, bondage, sé un chico malo, pero no seas grosero o simplemente sé diferente a que alguien que quiere ver lo común y conviértete en una persona especial en mi habitación, alguien que sabrá me algo más que todo el resto que siempre esta aquí, estoy seguro que te va a encantar.